• No product has been added yet.

Soufi Dance Workshop - Paris

Micadanses 16, rue Geoffroy-l´Asnier, Paris

Photo credit: Didier Péron // Workshops which cannot be maintained will be postponed to a later date which will be communicated to you as soon as they return to normal. Workshop led By Rana Gorgani, Iranian choreographic artist. ATTENTION THE

Get Tickets € 120 18 tickets remaining

Soufi Dance Workshop - Paris

Micadanses 16, rue Geoffroy-l´Asnier, Paris

Photo credit: Didier Péron // Workshops which cannot be maintained will be postponed to a later date which will be communicated to you as soon as they return to normal. Workshop led By Rana Gorgani, Iranian choreographic artist. ATTENTION THE

Get Tickets € 120 20 tickets remaining

Soufi Dance Workshop - Paris

Micadanses 16, rue Geoffroy-l´Asnier, Paris

Photo credit: Didier Péron // Workshops which cannot be maintained will be postponed to a later date which will be communicated to you as soon as they return to normal. Workshop led By Rana Gorgani, Iranian choreographic artist. ATTENTION THE

Get Tickets € 120 19 tickets remaining

Soufi Dance Workshop - Paris

Micadanses 16, rue Geoffroy-l´Asnier, Paris

Photo credit: Didier Péron // Workshops which cannot be maintained will be postponed to a later date which will be communicated to you as soon as they return to normal. Workshop led By Rana Gorgani, Iranian choreographic artist. ATTENTION THE

Soufi Dance Workshop - Paris

Micadanses 16, rue Geoffroy-l´Asnier, Paris

Photo credit: Didier Péron // Workshops which cannot be maintained will be postponed to a later date which will be communicated to you as soon as they return to normal. Workshop led By Rana Gorgani, Iranian choreographic artist. ATTENTION THE

Get Tickets € 120 20 tickets remaining

• Aucun produit n’a été ajouté pour l’instant.

Atelier Danse Soufie – Paris

Micadanses 16, rue Geoffroy-l´Asnier, Paris

Crédit Photo : Didier Péron // Les ateliers qui ne pourront pas être maintenus seront reportés à une date ultérieure qui vous sera communiqué dès retour à la normale. Atelier conduit Par Rana Gorgani , artiste chorégraphique iranienne. ATTENTION LES

Obtenir Billets €120 18 billets restants

Atelier Danse Soufie – Paris

Micadanses 16, rue Geoffroy-l´Asnier, Paris

Crédit Photo : Didier Péron // Les ateliers qui ne pourront pas être maintenus seront reportés à une date ultérieure qui vous sera communiqué dès retour à la normale. Atelier conduit Par Rana Gorgani , artiste chorégraphique iranienne. ATTENTION LES

Obtenir Billets €120 20 billets restants

Atelier Danse Soufie – Paris

Micadanses 16, rue Geoffroy-l´Asnier, Paris

Crédit Photo : Didier Péron // Les ateliers qui ne pourront pas être maintenus seront reportés à une date ultérieure qui vous sera communiqué dès retour à la normale. Atelier conduit Par Rana Gorgani , artiste chorégraphique iranienne. ATTENTION LES

Obtenir Billets €120 19 billets restants

Atelier Danse Soufie – Paris

Micadanses 16, rue Geoffroy-l´Asnier, Paris

Crédit Photo : Didier Péron // Les ateliers qui ne pourront pas être maintenus seront reportés à une date ultérieure qui vous sera communiqué dès retour à la normale. Atelier conduit Par Rana Gorgani , artiste chorégraphique iranienne. ATTENTION LES

Atelier Danse Soufie – Paris

Micadanses 16, rue Geoffroy-l´Asnier, Paris

Crédit Photo : Didier Péron // Les ateliers qui ne pourront pas être maintenus seront reportés à une date ultérieure qui vous sera communiqué dès retour à la normale. Atelier conduit Par Rana Gorgani , artiste chorégraphique iranienne. ATTENTION LES

Obtenir Billets €120 20 billets restants