• No product has been added yet.

Sufi Retreat - February 2021

La belle Cordière (France) 814, route du Midi, Chasselay

Information: SOLD OUT * No promo code active for this retreat. IN THE EVENT OF AN OBLIGATION TO CANCEL, THE RETIREMENT WILL BE POSTPONED (no refund possible). WE WILL OFFER YOU SEVERAL DATES TO CHOOSE FULL BOARD Arrival from 14 p.m. and 16 p.m. at

€ 320 - € 730

Soufi Dance Workshop - Paris

Micadanses 16, rue Geoffroy-l´Asnier, Paris

Photo credit: Didier Péron // Workshops which cannot be maintained will be postponed to a later date which will be communicated to you as soon as they return to normal. Workshop led By Rana Gorgani, Iranian choreographic artist. ATTENTION THE

Soufi Dance Workshop - Paris

Micadanses 16, rue Geoffroy-l´Asnier, Paris

Photo credit: Didier Péron // Workshops which cannot be maintained will be postponed to a later date which will be communicated to you as soon as they return to normal. Workshop led By Rana Gorgani, Iranian choreographic artist. ATTENTION THE

Sufi Retreat - May 2021

La belle Cordière (France) 814, route du Midi, Chasselay

* No active promo code for this retreat. IN THE EVENT OF AN OBLIGATION TO CANCEL, THE RETIREMENT WILL BE POSTPONED (no refund possible). WE WILL OFFER YOU SEVERAL DATES TO CHOOSE FULL BOARD Arrival from 14 p.m. and 16 p.m. at the latest. The

Get Tickets Free - € 730 21 tickets remaining

Soufi Dance Workshop - Paris

Micadanses 16, rue Geoffroy-l´Asnier, Paris

Photo credit: Didier Péron // Workshops which cannot be maintained will be postponed to a later date which will be communicated to you as soon as they return to normal. Workshop led By Rana Gorgani, Iranian choreographic artist. ATTENTION THE

Sufi Retreat - June 2021

La belle Cordière (France) 814, route du Midi, Chasselay

* No active promo code for this retreat. FULL BOARD Arrival from 14 p.m. and 16 p.m. at the latest. Participants opting for a train journey will be picked up at Saint Marcellin station. Please do not

Get Tickets € 730 24 tickets remaining

Soufi Dance Workshop - Paris

Micadanses 16, rue Geoffroy-l´Asnier, Paris

Photo credit: Didier Péron // Workshops which cannot be maintained will be postponed to a later date which will be communicated to you as soon as they return to normal. Workshop led By Rana Gorgani, Iranian choreographic artist. ATTENTION THE

Sufi Retreat - July 2021

La belle Cordière (France) 814, route du Midi, Chasselay

FULL BOARD Arrival from 16:00 p.m. Participants opting for a train journey will be picked up at Saint Marcellin station. Please do not plan your arrival after 19:00 p.m. The cuisine is vegetarian and organic. The stay

Get Tickets € 1210 24 tickets remaining

Sufi Retreat - August 2021

La belle Cordière (France) 814, route du Midi, Chasselay

FULL BOARD Arrival from 17:00 p.m. Participants opting for a train journey will be picked up at Saint Marcellin station. Please do not plan your arrival after 19:00 p.m. The cuisine is vegetarian and organic. The stay

Get Tickets € 1210 24 tickets remaining

• Aucun produit n’a été ajouté pour l’instant.

Atelier Danse Soufie – Paris

Micadanses 16, rue Geoffroy-l´Asnier, Paris

Crédit Photo : Didier Péron // Les ateliers qui ne pourront pas être maintenus seront reportés à une date ultérieure qui vous sera communiqué dès retour à la normale. Atelier conduit Par Rana Gorgani , artiste chorégraphique iranienne. ATTENTION LES

Obtenir Billets €120 18 billets restants

Retraite Soufie – Février 2021

La belle Cordière (France) 814, route du Midi, Chasselay

*Pas de code promo actif pour cette retraite. EN CAS D'OBLIGATION D'ANNULATION, LA RETRAITE SERA REPORTÉE (pas de remboursement possible). NOUS VOUS PROPOSERONS PLUSIEURS DATES AU CHOIX PENSION COMPLÈTE Arrivée à partir de 14h et 16h au plus tard. Les

Obtenir Billets Gratuit – €730 15 billets restants

Atelier Danse Soufie – Paris

Micadanses 16, rue Geoffroy-l´Asnier, Paris

Crédit Photo : Didier Péron // Les ateliers qui ne pourront pas être maintenus seront reportés à une date ultérieure qui vous sera communiqué dès retour à la normale. Atelier conduit Par Rana Gorgani , artiste chorégraphique iranienne. ATTENTION LES

Obtenir Billets €120 20 billets restants

Atelier Danse Soufie – Paris

Micadanses 16, rue Geoffroy-l´Asnier, Paris

Crédit Photo : Didier Péron // Les ateliers qui ne pourront pas être maintenus seront reportés à une date ultérieure qui vous sera communiqué dès retour à la normale. Atelier conduit Par Rana Gorgani , artiste chorégraphique iranienne. ATTENTION LES

Obtenir Billets €120 19 billets restants

Retraite Soufie – Mai 2021

La belle Cordière (France) 814, route du Midi, Chasselay

*Pas de code promo actif pour cette retraite. EN CAS D'OBLIGATION D'ANNULATION, LA RETRAITE SERA REPORTÉE (pas de remboursement possible). NOUS VOUS PROPOSERONS PLUSIEURS DATES AU CHOIX PENSION COMPLÈTE Arrivée à partir de 14h et 16h au plus tard. Les

Obtenir Billets Gratuit – €730 23 billets restants

Atelier Danse Soufie – Paris

Micadanses 16, rue Geoffroy-l´Asnier, Paris

Crédit Photo : Didier Péron // Les ateliers qui ne pourront pas être maintenus seront reportés à une date ultérieure qui vous sera communiqué dès retour à la normale. Atelier conduit Par Rana Gorgani , artiste chorégraphique iranienne. ATTENTION LES

Retraite Soufie – Juin 2021

La belle Cordière (France) 814, route du Midi, Chasselay

*Pas de code promo actif pour cette retraite. PENSION COMPLÈTE Arrivée à partir de 14h et 16h au plus tard. Les participants optant pour un trajet en train seront récupérés à la Gare de Saint Marcellin. Merci de ne pas

Obtenir Billets Gratuit – €730 24 billets restants

Atelier Danse Soufie – Paris

Micadanses 16, rue Geoffroy-l´Asnier, Paris

Crédit Photo : Didier Péron // Les ateliers qui ne pourront pas être maintenus seront reportés à une date ultérieure qui vous sera communiqué dès retour à la normale. Atelier conduit Par Rana Gorgani , artiste chorégraphique iranienne. ATTENTION LES

Obtenir Billets €120 20 billets restants

Retraite Soufie – Juillet 2021

La belle Cordière (France) 814, route du Midi, Chasselay

PENSION COMPLÈTE Arrivée à partir de 16h00 Les participants optant pour un trajet en train seront récupérés à la Gare de Saint Marcellin. Merci de ne pas prévoir votre arrivée après 19h00. La Cuisine est végétarienne et Bio, adaptée aux

Obtenir Billets Gratuit – €1210 24 billets restants

Retraite Soufie – Août 2021

La belle Cordière (France) 814, route du Midi, Chasselay

PENSION COMPLÈTE Arrivée à partir de 17h00 Les participants optant pour un trajet en train seront récupérés à la Gare de Saint Marcellin. Merci de ne pas prévoir votre arrivée après 19h00. La Cuisine est végétarienne et Bio, adaptée aux

Obtenir Billets Gratuit – €1210 24 billets restants